Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Cedar Park ~ Attendance
Angela Breitbach

Breitbach, Angela

Teacher-Elementary

arbreitbach@seattleschools.org

Byers, Nancy

Special Education Teacher

nhbyers@seattleschools.org

Cassio Igari, Kaitlynn

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

kaigari@seattleschools.org
Phoebe Cheng

Cheng, Phoebe

Occupational Therapist

pmcheng@seattleschools.org
Rachel Davis

Davis, Rachel

Teacher, Kindergarten

redavis@seattleschools.org
BichNgoc Duong

Duong, BichNgoc

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

baduong@seattleschools.org
Melanie Durand

Durand, Melanie

Speech and Language

mdurand@seattleschools.org
Kirra Fisk

Fisk, Kirra

P.E. Teacher

klmcgee@seattleschools.org

Personal Message Hello! My name is Kirra Fisk and I am Cedar Park's Physical Education Specialist and Academic Interventionist. I am thrilled to be one of Cedar Park Elementary's founding staff members- I can't wait to begin this collaborative journey with all of you. After growing up in sunny Santa Barbara, I went to Westmont College and graduated with a degree in Elementary Education in 2010. In 2011 I moved to Seattle and spent 2 years at Queen Anne Elementary as a kindergarten instructional aide and after school instructor with Kids Co. In 2013 I worked at Madrona K-8 as a 2nd grade teacher and went on to teach 2nd/3rd grade and kindergarten. I also joined the Early Learning Fitness (ELF) leadership team, which emphasizes the blending of academic content and movement in prek/K classes. Using ELF in my own classroom and learning about physical activity's impact on the developing brain spurred me on to pursue my Health and Fitness endorsement so that I could teach Physical Education. When I am not thinking about school I can be found: trying new recipes while singing loudly, exploring new Sci-Fi series with my husband Donovan, walking our dog Jericho to the ends of the earth, working out with friends, brainstorming the next great graphic novel, and laughing as much as possible. Being at Cedar Park is a dream come true and I hope you are as excited as I am about all the different adventures in education we will have as a community.

Gwendolyn Foster

Foster, Gwendolyn

Teacher

gwfoster@seattleschools.org

Hofmann, Kelley

Administrative Secretary & 504 Building Coordinator

kshofmann@seattleschools.org
Robert Hoppins

Hoppins, Robert

Teacher, 2nd Grade

rrhoppins@seattleschools.org
Julia Horn

Horn, Julia

Home School Coordinator

jlhorn@seattleschools.org
Amy Jones

Jones, Amy

School Nurse

abjones@seattleschools.org
Usana Jordan

Jordan, Usana

Teacher/Bilingual BE

ulhall@seattleschools.org

Kegel, Terry

Teacher, Kindergarten

tekegel@seattleschools.org
Bridgette Kolias

Kolias, Bridgette

Attendance Specialist

bkkolias@seattleschools.org
Christine Lackie

Lackie, Christine

Teacher, 2nd Grade

clkuntz@seattleschools.org